Contact Us

Regional Office

 

Donnie Dee ddee@fca.org (760) 720-0341
Jackie Dee jdee@fca.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
P.O. Box 2196
Vista, CA 92085-21969

 

Southern California Camp Office
Debbie Haliday dhaliday@fca.org (818) 472-5122
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
10924 Whitaker Ave.
Granada Hills, CA 91344

 

San Diego County Office of Special Events
Jim Simmons jsimmons@fca.org (619) 296-4740

North San Diego County Office
Derrick Roth droth@fca.org (760) 745-4085
2210 Meyers Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029

 

San Diego City Office
Karl Wilson kwilson@fca.org (619)744-3414
PO Box 722919
San Diego, CA 92129

 

Orange County Office
Mark Boyer mboyer@fca.org (714) 593-6341
Janna Boyer jboyer@fca.org
Barry Martinez bmartinez@fca.org (714) 206-3268

 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
PO Box 8366
Huntington Beach, CA 92615-8366


Los Angeles County Office

Mark Wracher mwracher@fca.org (818) 595-1500 x249
Harges Pittman hpittman@fca.org (562) 477-7174
Kelly Campbell kcampbell@fca.org (310) 902-2927
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
PO Box 7338
Van Nuys, CA 91409

 

Santa Barbara and Ventura County Office
Jen Price jenprice@fca.org (805) 685-9353
Santa Barbara County FCA
PO Box 593
Goleta, CA 93116-0593

 

Riverside County Office
Erik Carlson ecarlson@fca.org (760) 775-9958
Riverside County FCA
PO Box 1136
Palm Desert, CA 92261